cd3380d8d3 · Fix : overlay showing some times · Updated 2026-08-15 12:06:50 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?